9 - 10 Wells Road, Seaford Vic 3198 | PH: 03 9786 1022 | LMCT 11354

Honda

Testimonials

Testimonials from our valued customers


In July this year, our 2013 V6 Honda Accord developed an engine noise and, being still under warranty, we took our car to Travis Honda (Frankston) to have it diagnosed and fixed. Rob, the Service Manager, was quick to ring to tell us that there was a problem with our vehicle. The problem was persistent and was eventually repaired at no charge to us.

Both Heather and I would like to thank the team at Travis Honda for their commitment to the task with what was a very difficult engine problem. We certainly appreciated the manner in which they handled this issue for us.

The service team was of a very high professional standard, displaying integrity and skill, and would always communicate to us what stage of the repair they were at. During this process they were supported by Honda Australia.

The vehicle, a 2013 Accord, is now driving to what it was like when it was new. We were certainly most appreciative of the service including a change-over of vehicle to use while the repairs were taking place.

- Neil & Heather Pendergast


Travis Honda was a great experience. Not only would I buy another Honda, but I would make the effort to buy it from Travis Honda and would seek out my same salesperson.

- Hugh Smith


I have the utmost respect for Honda Travis, with all sectors of their Dealer ship. They have the most competent and reliable staff I have ever dealt with.

- Jim Barber


The courteously with which I am returned to my choice of home or shopping and returned to collect my Jazz is for me, the second most important aspect of your service. Firstly of course is her reliability which has been unchallenged. Change of battery and the service staff reprogrammed my radio, thanks, and she was returned cleaned polished and her wheels blacked. THANKS

- Shirley Murdoch


Have been going there for 15 years and have always been satisfied.

- Priscilla Sparks


The whole deal was a pleasant experience, and staff were very helpful between Sale and Delivery.

- Patricia Anderson


Just some feedback in relation to my purchase of my new 2012 Black Honda Civic VT-L hatch. Blooming awesome!! The car is a dream to drive, the best car to date. Huge thanks to Hayden! His first sale at his new job, hard man to crack! Also the very professional & courteous help from both Nick in finance & the manager Rob.

You guys ought to be proud, I have had so many positive comments so far & actually like going to work in the morning so much more!! Bluetooth to the USB and playing Armin van Buuren…What more could I want. :-)

Thanks Travis Honda Team.

- Nicholas Blears 28th July 2012.


Overall experience a good one. Gift basket a nice touch. Made a very positive experience. Introduction to aftersales service people made you feel you were going to be well looked after. Thanks Travis Honda and a special mention to Lana

- Carol Ribbons June 2012


Have dealt with Travis Honda for about 15 years; Due to exceptional service we continue to do so even though we do not now live in the area.

- Barrie Bremner June 2012


Found the whole experience to be excellent. Delightful sales people who were courteous, knowledgeable and professional. I never felt rushed or that I was 'just another sale.' I was most impressed with the whole team.

-Jan Browning June 2012


Our salesperson Ho Deng was very professional and not at all pushy throughout the whole experience. This made us very comfortable and very happy with our purchase!

-Nicole Rooks June 2012


The team at Travis Honda are second to none I would have no hesitation in recommending them to any one wishing to purchase a new car.

-Warren Young June 2012


The only negative about this experience was a delay in delivery which was not due to a failure on Travis Honda's part. They, in fact, made this issue more bearable by always employing professional friendliness and willingness to helpI dealt with Ho and Rob and they were both excellent

- Karen Stilo May 2012


We travelled from Bendigo to purchase our Accord Euro as we were buying a Used Euro but were offered an extremely great deal for a new model. They were very understanding as to how far we had come to purchase a vehicle. We are more than satisfied with the service and absolutely thrilled with our Honda Accord Euro

- Mrs Leanne Williams


I dealt with Ho and Rob and they were both excellent

- Mrs Janet James


A completely satisfying and pleasurable experience

- Mr Alan Seward


This is my 3rd vehicle I have purchased through Travis Honda, I find the staff there very help friendly and the customer service experience is exceptional.

- Donna Moore


From my personal experience..Frankston have always gone out of there way when it comes to delivery or return of my vehicle at service times...GREAT JOB EVERYBODY

- Ms Tracey Murray


"I have recently purchased a car from Travis Honda in Frankston for the simple reason that I was fortunate enough to have Mr. Rob McKenzie as my sales person. It is very rare to find a young man as impressive, he was extremely well mannered, helpful and knowledgeable. I did not feel pressured in any way right from the outset of my first meeting with him and even when he knew I was a genuine buyer he was not at all pushy in any way.

The whole experience was extremely refreshing, I think he should be commended as he treats his customers with a level of respect and courtesy rarely found in any industry. The normal expectation that most people have of a car salesman is to be wary and guarded at all times. Mr. Rob McKenzie was totally believable and I trusted he was being honest and truthful with me when I asked him for information. If all your employees are of the same quality then I will never purchase another vehicle at any other dealer.

I made the decision to buy from Travis Honda because I felt Rob was a very honest young man and I knew that I could trust him, his customer services skills are outstanding."

- Linda Kitchin 15/02/2011


"Rob made the whole experience of buying a HONDA CRV an easy and pleasurable process."

- Karen Chapman 23/03/2011


"Rob was brilliant and down to earth. So refreshing after having been to another Honda dealership to meet a Rob who didn't fit the typical pushy car salesman stereotype!"

- Marika Tamer 8/3/2011


"We were so impressed with the sales staff and service people that we recommended our daughter-in-law to go there .She had previously bought Honda from another dealer but was thrilled with the attention she received. We both live on Phillip Island and were pleasantly surprised to hear that when we need the car serviced they will send a car down to us while our car is in service."

- William Christoper 26/2/2011


"Craig Lyall the new sales executive was very good.A sales person who understood our needs, and did not pressure us into a sale."

- Mr Norman Eley 27/1/2011


"As an older woman the sales person was understanding to my needs.I was very pleased with my buying experience.Well done."

- Gail Godley 26/1/2011


"Craig was great, no pressure. He had car ready before the promised time. Very obliging. My little Jazz is magic and I love her, even tho I got my first speeding fine in 30 years, driving her on New Years Eve. Never mind, these things happen."

- Bernadette Weissenfeld 13/1/2011


"Great services and price; 100% recommended!"

- Stephanie Banks 6/1/2011


"Rob made the whole experience of buying a HONDA CRV an easy and pleasurable process."

- Karen Chapman 23/03/2011